null
Created with Sketch. Created with Sketch.

Verified Customer Reviews

PHENOMENAL System & Service!

Posted by Lance on Sep 7th 2020

If there was an option for six stars on this product I would choose that! I was blown away with the service, education, and passion shared while ordering this product with Kris.

 

I felt very cared about and valued as a new client thanks to his personal time and attention.

 

I am THRILLED with the results of using this cleanse. I received great, quick, consistent, and lasting results. I will absolutely recommend this to others, repeat in the future, and use for maintenance.

 

Thank you DuraDetox!

Internal Sweep/Cleanse Program

Posted by Judy Adams on Sep 6th 2020

I did the program for the first time in 1998, lost 10lbs, felt great and have done it about every 3-5 years since. It is also very healthy and the best cleanse program available by far. HIGHLY recommend!

Amazing! 

Posted by Lachlan on June 9th 2020

Can’t believe how good this detox is! Normally these things make you want to gag. Not this one. It tastes decent, very effective making my bloating go down and my digestion drastically improved.

I first used the 60-day Internal Cleanse, ParaNix, & Klenz Tea 20 years ago.

 

Posted by Hal D. Nye on Dec 30th 2019

 

I first used the 60-day Internal Cleanse, ParaNix,, & Klenz Tea  20 years ago (back in 2000). I failed to realize that I was still infested with parasites & such at the end & I am doing it again. I am going on a year and a half of continued use, and there is still junk in my stool. I have rid myself of tapeworms and five other parasites that I noticed in my stool. I feel I am getting close to a clean body. I am 69 years old. I started using herbs at age 26 and learning about natural health. Yet, I did not follow good health practices later on in life, and now I am paying the price of neglect. The first thing I did before purchasing these products was reading the list of ingredients. They are all included in my first natural health book, "Back To Eden", so I recognized them. This may well be the best product available in the entire world. I am feeling better than I have felt in many years. I intend to continue to use the Internal Cleanse, even after I am cleansed, due to the dietary and insoluble fibers, which will continue to keep my body in a healthy state.

More energy 

Posted by Judy on Nov 9th 2019

I travel overseas quite a bit and started to wonder what I might have picked up along the way. I just finished the first month and I really do feel better. My digestion has settled down and I have more energy. Yay!

Best Internal Cleanse Program

Posted by Carl Ragland on Nov 5th 2019

A great way to reset your system. Been using the product for quite some time and it is a wonderful addition to staying healthy

60-DAY CLEANSE & DETOX PROGRAM

Posted by Starla on Aug 20th 2019

I am almost into the program 30 days. Would I recommend this cleanse? YES! The last time I used this cleanse I threw away my glasses for driving. Every time my eyes start getting blurry driving at night, it is time to cleanse go figure! I recommend this product especially us older kids (I'm 64) who start having issues with digestion, aches, and so on, to use this cleanse, stay with it and wait for the surprise....be patient nothing works overnight.

Highly Recommend

Posted by SheilaF on May 18th 2019

This is the best cleanse EVER! Don’t waste your money on anything else! You WILL get results!!

The world’s best 3 part parasite cleanse system!

Posted by Laurel Duran on May 15th 2019

I have been using this 3 part parasite cleanse system for years and have found it far surpasses any other parasite cleanses out there. It is “full spectrum” in that if it’s in you, this system will GET it!! I also love how the website lists each and every herb it contains, and briefly describes what parasites it “goes after".

Very Happy with the Results

Posted by Amanda Rymer on Apr 26th 2019

I have felt much better now that I have started the 30 day detox progress. And I'm going to the bathroom on a regular basis which is a big deal for me.

Fabulous cleanse!

Posted by Daye on Apr 1st 2019

This product is absolutely super! It not only cleanses the colon, but there are many additional benefits. My skin looks shinier & more vibrant. I always have problems with my sinuses, but when I take this product it is the only time I can breath fully with clear sinuses - love that!! Taste could be described as moderately sweet. The flavor is not usual, as we don't typically ingest these ingredients, however, the taste is quite pleasant. I have been using this for a number of years now, and instead of a once a year cleanse I am doing at least twice a year. This year I may take it every quarter (3 months). I wish I could take it on a daily basis, that is how much I believe in this product!! Price is quite reasonable for the benefits derived. Try it, you'll love it!!!

Love This Product

Posted by Angie on Mar 31st 2019

Using this entire system is the best thing anyone can do for their bodies. My complexion has cleared up, I sleep better, and no more bloating. I plan to keep doing it twice a year!

60 day cleanse 

Posted by Jamesetta Stewart on Mar 30th 2019

This is what I call my spring cleaning, I've been using this for years. It's the best!

I saw white worms still wiggling in my....

Posted by Richard Dean on Sep 20th 2018

I first used this product in 1999 and found it to be an all-natural cleansing product that really worked and performed as described. Fast forward to August, 2018. I had been suffering from a runny stool for about 3 years when I finally read that intestinal worms could be the cause. When I thought of parasites, I remembered the name ParaNix from the Internal Cleanse kit. I searched ParaNix online and found the exact product I had first used. Once I started using the product, I viewed my stool content daily. I saw white worms still wiggling in my stool. And then I noticed smaller versions of them, which I assumed to be the eggs. Also, there was a lot of green junk that I do not know what it is, but it isn't pretty. After 43 days of following the usage instructions, to the letter, most of what I have described has cleared up and I am feeling much better than I have felt in a long time. I whole-heartedly endorse this product. In fact, I am buying a second 60-day cleanse to have on hand in the future. The fibers and herbs in the Internal Sweep do wonders for straightening out the digestive system. I recognize most of the herbs in these products as I have been using herbs since 1976. Obviously, I lost my way for a while but, thanks to this amazing product I am back on track.

P.S. I am a paying customer. If you should try this product, enjoy your new life.

Paranix - Great product!! Been using for 6 years.

Posted by epsilon. on Sep 14th 2018

This product help to keep me free of the "Bugs" I pickup w/ my gardening. Been using for 6 years.

There is no better product on the market that I know of..

Posted by shirley Rickerson - on Aug 15 2018

This is the best, I have tried several products and none of them even come close to this. 

Internal Sweep Program 

Posted by Carl Ragland - on June 21st 2018

Great product to help get rid of pests in the colon and other parts of the body.

Paranix

Posted by Vicky on Mar 10th 2018

I'm feeling great and I love that the product is all natural.

After my last colonoscopy my doctor told me I had the cleanest colon in Sarpy County. All thanks to this cleanse and Daily Internal Sweep™ use. 

 Posted by Joe Jackson - Papillion NE. on Jan 7th 2018

I love this cleanse and this is the one thing that truly helped me get better after Giardiasis caused by a protozoan parasite. Many years ago, a friend talked me into a 10 day trip to Mexico city and I paid for it dearly. I had a severe case of Montezuma’s revenge. It got better after taking antibiotics, but it started getting worse after a few years and nothing seemed to work for me. Finally, after suffering for years, I read an article about this cleanse and decided to try it out. That was 17 years ago and I have been using this cleanse every year without fail. And I use Internal Sweep throughout the year for maintenance. 

After I used ParaNix, which is part of this cleanse, I expelled parasites and I can feel the difference it made. I highly recommend this product. 

Last time I got a colonoscopy back in 2007, I was 56, my doctor told me I had the cleanest colon in Sarpy County. All thanks to the cleanse and Daily Internal Sweep use. 

Thank you

Joe Jackson - Papillion NE. 

Paranix parasite cleanse

Posted by Susie on Dec 28th 2017

Exceeded ALL expectations!

Excellent Cleanse Program

Posted by M.K. Doerr on Sep 27th 2017

After nearly 60 days on program, I am still expelling a dark color pearl chain like organism and/or impacted fecal matter.

I am a Registered Nurse and have a private holistic practice & I love this Cleanse!!

Posted by Rosemary D on Sep 4th 2017

I have used the cleanse many times and always felt much better when I finished my 30 days. About 4 weeks after the last time I used it my beautician was totally surprised when she saw thousands of new hairs growing in my scalp. I was 64 at the time and that's pretty unusual for new hairs to be growing, most women my age are starting to lose their hair! I would also like to thank Chris for the fantastic customer service I received after having difficulty checking out. It was a holiday and I sent an e-mail thinking I would not hear from anyone until the next business day. But, 5 minutes later I received a call and he spent time working we me to get my order processed and was above and beyond helpful. I am a Registered Nurse and have a private holistic practice. I frequently recommend Internal Klenz (Internal Sweep + ParaNix + KlenzTea) to my clients and now I can add the fantastic customer service to the list of positives associated with your product. 

Thank You
-Rose

Best Cleanse Ever!!

Posted by Christine L on Aug 30th 2017

This is the best cleanse ever!! I tried many cleanses, including some really expensive $300+ products, but none of them worked as well as Internal Sweep & Klenz Tea. This is truly an amazing product and easy to do. I don't have to change my diet and I feel great! 

Thank You!

This fiber powder is so easy to take!

Posted by Rosemary L on Aug 30th 2017

This fiber powder is so easy to take! It tastes better than any other powder I have tried - and I can even put it directly in my smoothies! I usually just mix it in some water first thing in the morning - but if I forget then I just add it to my smoothie. It has a very pleasant taste and has been very effective in detoxing my system and making me have more energy. I am so glad that I tried it - I will never use anything else now! 

Thanks!

I have been using the Internal Sweep powder, ParaNix capsules and tea for over 10 years ... and it is amazing!

Posted by Deborah G on Aug 16th 2017

I have been using the Internal Sweep powder, ParaNix capsules and tea for over 10 years and cleanse every 6 months... and it is amazing! The first time I cleansed for a 2 month period and I passed two huge parasites twisted up together. I had seizures for many years and they stopped once I started cleaning with ParaNix. 

Thank you Internal Cleanse !

Best Internal Cleanse Ever! 

Posted by Susan K. on Jun 18th 2017

I am 50 and have been using these cleanse products for years! I use the Internal Sweep and the Klenz Tea for maintenance. You can take the powder with juice in the morning-it goes great with V8 Peach/Mango juice! I would NOT be without it- Keeps you comfortable and regular with Zero side effects. I told my mom about it- she is 83 and takes the powder daily. The complete cleanse is great once a year or so for getting rid of parasites which everybody has! If you have never cleansed before- get the program and do the 3 steps for 6-8 weeks. You will get rid of 10 pounds of waste product. After that, you can use just the powder or the powder and the tea for daily maintenance. A lot of people think they have IBS and they just need to cleanse. Parasites cause a lot of intestinal problems, bad skin, cramps, headaches, etc... I can not recommend these products enough! Compare the list of all-natural awesome ingredients.

Thanks Natural Avenue Laboratories!

Simply the best product in the world!!

Posted by Allen J on May 27th 2017

I have been a huge fan of this product for years. I travel overseas a lot and I don't leave home without it. 

I was shocked at what was coming out of my body!

Posted by Joel M on May 27th 2017

I placed an order for ParaNix and on the 7th of April, I started the cleansing program. Just a few days into the program, I found out my body was full of parasites and their toxins. It was repulsive but true. Once I got rid of these parasites, I started feeling better and my energy level improved by leaps and bounds!

 

Disclaimer: Product reviews are provided for information purposes only and they are not intended to self-diagnose, treat, or cure any disease. Claims and opinions expressed in the reviews are solely those of the original contributors and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of our company. We do not assume any responsibility or liability for use of this information. Please read the full disclaimers on our terms of use page.